Menu
Login form
Admin's Contacts
Hawkind
381738991
hawk4ik

Elizabeth
dinamit20
Our Banner
Fight Back League, Tournaments

[ Open ]
Our Friends
Фан-сайт Завоевания Америки
Site Statistic



Refo.ru - русские сайты

 
Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0

Visited site:

free counters
15:21:29
Fast Battle

Topic on forum
List of players
Rules

Nation: German

This weekend will be tournament 1000 10pt wich will be ended during one evening!

Everyone, who wants to play, have to leave ONE comment "I Will" under this theme and also everyone have to come to the server before 15-20 min and write to [KILLER]TheRasim that he is ok.

First "Fast Battle's" tournament will be this sunday 19:30 (Paris) 20:30 (Kiev) 21:30 (Moscow).

1000 10pt rules:
climate: tropics
Fog of war: No
Start options: default with 18 peasants
Autosave: every 2 min


every game has to recording on the server, games without records will not be registered and both players will be T/D

Topic on forum
List of players
Rules

Views: 472 | Added by: Rasim
Total comments: 3
3  
iwant to play but i dont know how

2  
I will be on server smile

1  
Okay I'm in cool

Only registered users can add comments.
[ Registration | Login ]
Translate

Don't use during registration on site
Information
Stage

Nations
Short Statistic
Champion

Finalist


Tournaments : 3
Players : 19
Matches played : 33


Fight Back League © 2010-2011